Corey James + Will K – Covka

And I finally manage to get around to reviewing this he he! I am loving this track right now as we speak, I’m on my third listen and all I can say is that I can’t describe how powerful this track is and how warming + stunning it is he he! The track is very bubbly and it is also very clean and quite simple in some areas of the song, the drops are just magnificent and this track just packs that little punch that some music needs!

This track is on Protocol Records which I feel it is rightfully home he he… really does deserve to be on this really strong track label because it is a very empowering and is a very engaging track too. The slow drum beat is what a track like this needs, and the tempo is just spot on! The artsy, whispery vocals are unexpected but they really suit the tracks melodies and drum beat…

Leave a comment